1/21/2016 Thursday Jaime Marvin
1/22/2016 Friday Sean Z.
1/23/2016 Saturday Mandi Layne & the Lost Highway
1/28/2016 Thursday Jaime Marvin
1/29/2016 Friday Professor Wright Quartet
1/30/2016 Saturday The Incredibles
2/4/2016 Thursday Jaime Marvin
2/5/2016 Friday Joe Tackett
2/6/2016 Saturday Mandi Layne & the Lost Highway
2/11/2016 Thursday Jaime Marvin
2/12/2016 Friday Sweet Season
2/13/2016 Saturday Scott Vernier
2/18/2016 Thursday Jaime Marvin
2/19/2016 Friday Ross Mead

Today’s Specials

Today’s Specials

Appetizers

Fried mushrooms
Batter dipped mushrooms deep fried to a golden brown. Served with ranch
$5.99

Soup
Cheese Burger
or
Chili
$3.99

Entrees
Denver burger
8oz. burger topped with sautéed onions, peppers, ham, melted Cheddar cheese, and a medium cooked egg on a warm brioche bun with lettuce and tomato. Served with waffle fries
$10.99

Char grilled brat
Two Johnsonville brats, char grilled and served on a warm sour dough roll with whole grain mustard and warm sauerkraut. Served with waffle fries
$ 9.99

Carolina burger
8oz. burger topped with BBQ pulled pork and coleslaw , served on a warm brioche bun with waffle fries
$ 10.99

Upcoming Event