9/28/18 Friday Brent Wheeler
9/29/18 Saturday Gypsy and the Rockers
10/5/18 Friday Untamed Beauty
10/6/18 Saturday Bill Hamilton & The Low Riders
10/12/18 Friday Misspent Youth
10/13/18 Saturday Brent Wheeler
10/19/18 Friday Gypsy and the Rockers
10/20/18 Saturday Jaime Marvin duo
10/26/18 Friday Rock Candy
10/27/18 Saturday Russell Wayne
11/2/18 Friday Still Rain
11/3/18 Saturday Itchy Piggy
11/9/18 Friday Misspent Youth