1/18/19 Friday Untamed Beauty
1/19/19 Saturday Mike and the Cudas
1/25/19 Friday Preston Dailey
1/26/19 Saturday Russell Wayne
2/1/19 Friday Brent Wheeler
2/2/19 Saturday Jaime Marvin
2/8/19 Friday Still Rain Trio
2/9/19 Saturday Russell Wayne
2/15/19 Friday Lisa Marie
2/16/19 Saturday Mike and the Cudas
2/22/19 Friday Untamed Beauty
2/23/19 Saturday Russell Wayne
3/1/19 Friday Brent Wheeler
3/2/19 Saturday Jason Waggoner