11/9/18 Friday Misspent Youth
11/10/18 Saturday Mike and the Cudas
11/16/18 Friday Brent Wheeler
11/17/18 Saturday Double Shot
11/21/18 Wednesday DJ Tribal Touch
11/23/18 Friday Rock Candy
11/24/18 Saturday Russell Wayne
11/30/18 Friday Incredibles
12/1/18 Saturday Magic 5
12/7/18 Friday Untamed Beauty
12/8/18 Saturday Still Rain
12/14/18 Friday Brent Wheeler
12/15/18 Saturday Jaime Marvin
12/21/18 Friday Rock Candy
12/22/18 Saturday Russell Wayne